Message sent from:
Dracup Road, Bradford
West Yorkshire,
01274 578286

Brackenhill Primary School Staff List 2018 - 2019

Senior Leadership Team



Ms H Metcalf

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs N Ishtiaq

Assistant Headteachers

Miss S Mir & Miss L Truesdale

Acting School Business Manager

Mrs F Holmes

SEND Coordinator

Miss C Waerea



Teaching Staff



Teaching Staff

Support Staff


Mr S Brown

Mrs S Camden – Early Years Practitioner – Across Foundation Stage (Mon,Tue,Wed AM)

Mrs M Iqbal – Early Years Practitioner – Across Foundation Stage (Wed PM,Thur,Fri)

Reception Oak



Reception Cherry

Mrs C Waerea/Miss L Hooley



Mrs S Brindle/Mrs E Thomas

Mrs U Patel – Early Years Practitioner

Mrs S O’Connor – Early Years Practitioner

Miss T Rawson – TA – Across Foundation Stage (Mon to Fri AM)

Mrs Z Salebhai – TA – Across Foundation Stage (Mon to Fri PM)

Year 1 Spruce


Year 1 Pine

Mrs L Bradford/Mrs S Rashid


Miss L Truesdale/Mrs R Garbutt

Mrs C Coles – Support Year 1 team


Mrs F Kausar – Support Year 1 Team

Year 2 Maple


Year 2 Holly

Mrs R Garbutt/Mrs T Sharif


Mr J Saunderson

Miss E Haunch – Support Year 2 Team

Miss M Arif - Support Year 2 Team

Mrs K Begum Sharif – Support Year 2 Team

Year 3 Willow


Year 3 Ash

Ms Q Ali


Mrs A Tahir

Miss S Day – Support Year 3 Team

Mrs Zia Sheikh - Support Year 3 Team

Mrs S Din – Support Year 3 Team

Year 4 Larch

Year 4 Cedar

Miss A Yousef

Mrs S Hamid/Ms C Naylor

Mr L Birkinshaw – Support Year 4 Team

Mrs S Walker – Support Year 4 Team

Mrs T Bibi - Support Year 4 Team

Year 5 Beech


Year 5 Aspen

Miss S Nasir


Ms S Aslam

Mr L Barker - Support Year 5 Team

Mrs A Henson - Support Year 5 Team

Miss Sadiyah Iqbal - Support Year 5 Team

Year 6 Rowan


Year 6 Sequoia

Miss S Mir/Mrs K Morris


Mrs N Maskeen

Miss M Iqbal - Support Year 6 Team

Miss M Shah - Support Year 6 Team

Miss Razia Rehmat - Support Year 6 Team

Miss J Khanum - Support Year 6 Team

Miss N Jabeen - Support Year 6 Team

Hub / Elklan

Miss F Aliasat




Non class based teachers


Maths Champion

Mrs Z Salebhai




Mrs D Brear

Miss G Day

Miss N Ali

Mrs E Hussain

Mr L Birkinshaw









Pastoral Care Team


Learning Mentor

Miss L Thomas

Behaviour Champion

Miss Z Lister

Home School Liaison Officer

Mrs S Shah

Home School Liaison Officer

Mrs R Akhtar



Administration Team


PA to Headteacher and SLT

Office Manager

Clerical Assistant - Finance

Clerical Assistant - Pastoral

Receptionist Apprentice

Library & Resource Assistants

ICT Apprentice

Miss K Wainwright

Mrs F Holmes

Miss E Hollindrake

Mrs F Constance

Mrs K Charles

Mrs A French & Mrs S Hepton

Mr C Hibbert



Premises Team


Site Manager Mr P Greenhough
Assistant Site Manager Mr P Charles




Mrs H Patel

Mrs N Kousar

Mrs S Khan

Mrs S Azeem Khan

Mrs D Mistry

Miss A Ellingham



Lunchtime Team


Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Z Salebhai

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs F Khanan

Mrs I Akhtar

Miss J Yeadon

Mrs S Akhtar

Mrs S Kouser

Mrs R Takolia

Miss J Priestley

Mrs P Akhtar

Mrs R Saddique

Mrs Y Khalid

Mrs A Ibrahim

Mrs S Banwait

Mrs B Bashir

Mrs T Naseer

Mrs F Jabeen

Hit enter to search